Bomber / Pilot Jacket (1 Viewer)

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

Yalim

Recruit
Oct 24, 2007
Hello everyone,

I have been a longtime follower of your website and forum, looking at and downloading aircraft photos, reading information, etc. I am interested in the WW2 era and especially the military aircrafts.

I became a member today because I need help from you guys. I am a graphic designer and helping a friend who makes leather jackets with the name of his new line of bomber / pilot jackets. It is a dream project for me but my knowledge in aviation and the era is not enough for me to come up with a name.

Can anyone give me suggestions or ideas to come up with a name for this line of jackets? (The name can be in English.)

Thanks in advance for any help or suggestion.

Hello everyone,

I have been a longtime follower of your website and forum, looking at and downloading aircraft photos, reading information, etc. I am interested in the WW2 era and especially the military aircrafts.

I became a member today because I need help from you guys. I am a graphic designer and helping a friend who makes leather jackets with the name of his new line of bomber / pilot jackets. It is a dream project for me but my knowledge in aviation and the era is not enough for me to come up with a name.

Can anyone give me suggestions or ideas to come up with a name for this line of jackets? (The name can be in English.)

Thanks in advance for any help or suggestion.

Welcome to the forum Yalim!

Vintage Line
Pilot´s Line
Flying Hero´s Line

Is it anything like that flight jacket, Military spec and Noseart and patches. ?
If so post a link of the web of your friend after he´ll get the line finished...

Thank you Cdat88. Good ones :)

Yes, I think A2 style will be in this line as well as other styles, such as the one shown in the attached image.

Attachments

• 4356.jpg
    4356.jpg
    13 KB · Views: 321
Flight Crew