getting to know the real cute corporal...

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

cute corporal

Airman
Nov 29, 2004
Gloucester
www.myspace.com
i would tell you all my name so that you can research my facts somehow but i dont like leaving my real name on the 'net, as you don't know who will get hold of it and use it for bad purposes :evil:

1) i am a student :shock: at weston super mare college, where i have been for four years and am finishing my last courses. i have done english gcse, maths gcse, c.l.a.i.t, human physiology gcse, law gcse, catering, chemistry gcse, business as, shorthand, art, e.c.d.l, french level1.

2) i am just starting to build my own art business (i specialize in murals and fantasy art - you can see one of my murals, despite it being someone elses artwork - at the fox and goose pub in brent knoll) i use an airbrush and pencil mostly. :)

3) i am in re-enactment (The Company of Chivalry 14th cent) and it is the biggest joy of my life! :BIG:

4) i have two cats (my familiars).

5) i am Wiccan and have been practising witchery for four years (Happy Imbolc - Spring equinox)

6) i hope to move to either Glastonbury, Tintagel or Kidwelly in the distant future.

7) i play a Fender Strat (badly), amateur keyboard and the Jews harp now and again.

8) i like to make my own clothes (when you wear a corset, everything has to be fitted to the new shape)

9) i have gone through several fashions but now frequently sport a forties look, hippy or heavy metal appearance. :silly:

10) i enjoy most music ranging from 20's swing to trance, heavy metal to classical and all in between but i LOVE sixties hippy (Strawberry Alarm Clock, The Byrds, The Kinks, etc...) and modern and 80's metal (Marilyn Manson, Transvision Vamp, Rammstein, Ugly Kid Joe etc...)