Just a small, quick question....

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

Njaco

The Pop-Tart Whisperer
Feb 19, 2007
Southern New Jersey
With the new format, I'm still learning. I found the magnifying glass which helps find my posts and my threads but.... I have noticed that when I have selected the "My Threads", it does not show the newest or even in any order that I recognize. I have a daily thread that I post to and it is not listed in My Threads. I only find it in My Posts. I assume I am not setting the proper parameters and would just like some guidance.

Great job and I'm sure once the newness is over this will flow. Need more color and pics on the front page though! :) I will go away now.........

Thanks. It seems I just needed to roam around some although.....

I have noticed the "Quote" button next to "Image" and "Video" is now missing from the Quick Reply Window?

Thanks. It seems I just needed to roam around some although.....

I have noticed the "Quote" button next to "Image" and "Video" is now missing from the Quick Reply Window?

I've been using the button just above the Bacon, Thumbs Rainbow etc. if that's the one you mean Chris.

Geo

Chris, you can click "Your Activity", then in any of the lists, you can click the header to show preferred results.

For example, in "My Threads", I'll click the "Last Message" header and it resorts the dates starting with the oldest.

With the method I just mentioned, I can actually go back to the very first thread I ever started, which was really hard to do with the old server.

image.jpg

Gotcha. Is this what you're looking for?

View attachment 309757
View attachment 309758

Geo