Saitek flight controls

Discussion in 'MSFS..Flight Simulator' started by Trebor, Feb 28, 2009.

  1. Trebor

    Trebor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    KCLS
    hey guys, I'm just wondering what you think of these. if any y'all used them?

    GameShark® Store - PC
    GameShark® Store - PC


    and yes, for some wierd reason, I decided to install FS2000, and it installed fuly, and is working just fine. *shrugs* I dunno what I dod, or how it happened but it happened. XD so yeah, I'm happier than a tornado in a trailer park! ;D
     
  2. GrauGeist

    GrauGeist Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    15,189
    Likes Received:
    2,029
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Public Safety Automotive Technician
    Location:
    Redding, California
    Home Page:
    I've been looking at those rudder pedals...I've been thinking that I need them, just haven't set aside any funding for 'em yet... :lol:

    As far as a controller goes, I can't help ya' there since all I have is the Saitek Cyborg Gold, Evo and X52. The Cyborg is retired, though it performed flawlessly over the years. The Evo I pretty much just use for Mechwarrior anymore...and the X52 is for all things flyin' killin' and I wouldn't trade it for anything! It just flat rocks with no equal!

    And LMAO @ "I'm happier than a tornado in a trailer park!"...good one!
     
  3. Trebor

    Trebor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    KCLS
    LOL I got it from that movie "Cars"
     
  4. Geewiz

    Geewiz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  5. eccles64

    eccles64 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Occupation:
    Pensioner
    Location:
    Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    I have a full set including the AV8R stick, Yoke, 2 sets of throttle quadrants and pedals. It is great having all the toggles I want including the ability to operate the drop nose of a Concorde. My Sim is the FS2004.

    The cockpit in the pic is a Spitfire Mk 1A.
    I can recommend Saitek.
     

    Attached Files:

Loading...

Share This Page