Upload files

Discussion in 'Errors / Problems' started by sunny91, Jan 26, 2010.

  1. sunny91

    sunny91 Video Extraordinaire

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2005
    Messages:
    5,201
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    48
    #1 sunny91, Jan 26, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2010
    Hi: I am not able to upload my file since yersterday. Have you a problem on the forum?

    Sunny
     
  2. Wurger

    Wurger Siggy Master
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2005
    Messages:
    47,716
    Likes Received:
    1,523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    A retired military Navigator/ATC, FIS controller
    Location:
    Poland
    I have just uploaded a few pictures without any problems. What kind of a file did you want to upladed here?
     
  3. sunny91

    sunny91 Video Extraordinaire

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2005
    Messages:
    5,201
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    48
    I have upload a vid about spitfire in the video thread. I take Explorer and it is OK.
    Maybe it is my Firefox I will check that.

    Sunny
     
  4. Wurger

    Wurger Siggy Master
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2005
    Messages:
    47,716
    Likes Received:
    1,523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    A retired military Navigator/ATC, FIS controller
    Location:
    Poland
  5. sunny91

    sunny91 Video Extraordinaire

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2005
    Messages:
    5,201
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    48
    (same here, cant upload to youtube, to mediafire or any other filesharing web, and i cannot even attach a file to a yahoo mail using mozilla. i can however upload using ie )

    I found that on internet somebody have the same trouble.

    Sunny
     
  6. Wurger

    Wurger Siggy Master
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2005
    Messages:
    47,716
    Likes Received:
    1,523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    A retired military Navigator/ATC, FIS controller
    Location:
    Poland
    Interesting..is that a fault of the Mozilla settings?
     
  7. sunny91

    sunny91 Video Extraordinaire

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2005
    Messages:
    5,201
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    48
    #7 sunny91, Jan 26, 2010
    Last edited: Jan 26, 2010
    It is security error, It is about PHP attachment. I try several times and 1 time it is working. With Firefox.

    Erreur : document.getElementById("ain_reload") is null Fichier Source : http://www.ww2aircraft.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&noquote=1&p=626531 Ligne : 391


    I make a speedtest and my upload speed with Ie is 770 and with Firefox it is o. Soimething wrong with Firefox.

    The problem seem to be at my home..

    Sunny
     
  8. Wurger

    Wurger Siggy Master
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2005
    Messages:
    47,716
    Likes Received:
    1,523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    A retired military Navigator/ATC, FIS controller
    Location:
    Poland
    So OK....:)
     
  9. horseUSA

    horseUSA Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2003
    Messages:
    2,303
    Likes Received:
    63
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Florida, USA
    Home Page:
    sounds like it is not a server issue. hope you can work out the problem with FF
     
  10. Shinpachi

    Shinpachi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    6,820
    Likes Received:
    1,020
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CGI Creator
    Location:
    Osaka
    Last evening, I was unable to type letters in the search box of Google. I tested typing on my notepad.
    That was OK. Again I tried Google and another site for translation service. Unable to input again.
    Recently I am enjoying what's happening on ie:)
     
Loading...

Share This Page