Problems with PF maps

Discussion in 'IL-2 Sturmovik Pilot's Lounge' started by Vince57, Feb 23, 2007.

  1. Vince57

    Vince57 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2006
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    La Rochelle, France
    I started buying IL2FB then patched it to v1.21, then added AEP and the dedicated patch, but when I installed PF, I have Pacific maps that don't work.
    I reinstalled everything in the same order but same problem. Is there a way I could manually copy the missing maps from the CDs?? or any other fix?
    Thanks by advance
     
  2. Cyrano

    Cyrano Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2007
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Occupation:
    Student engineer
    Location:
    Vantaa, Finland
    #2 Cyrano, Feb 24, 2007
    Last edited: Jul 20, 2011
    [​IMG]
     
  3. Vince57

    Vince57 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2006
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    La Rochelle, France
    OK Thanks; everybody says so: buy the full 1946 pack...guess it's the only solution then...
     
Loading...

Share This Page