How do you change the language on 1946?

Discussion in 'IL-2 Sturmovik Pilot's Lounge' started by Aggie08, May 22, 2008.

  1. Aggie08

    Aggie08 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2005
    Messages:
    1,012
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Texas
    Maybe I've lost my marbles... everything is in English except for the career missions and descriptions. Does anyone know how to change this:?:
     
  2. eddie_brunette

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2007
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Occupation:
    Graphic Designer, Musician
    Location:
    Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
    if you using the sound mod...i've got the same problem, at least we dont have to fly in russian :) :) :) :) there is a launguage fix, but I still have same problem as you
     
  3. Hot Space

    Hot Space Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2004
    Messages:
    2,178
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Occupation:
    Ghost Hunter.
    Location:
    Bournemouth, UK
    Home Page:
    English Career Language Fix

    Click

    Click

    Download and open to desktop, then open main folder and read the 'readme'.
     
  4. dante565

    dante565 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Occupation:
    machinist
    Location:
    texas
    i had the same prob..everything was in russian..use the lastest wrapper.dll..that will fix it
     
  5. Aggie08

    Aggie08 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2005
    Messages:
    1,012
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Texas
    Thanks for posting that. I guess I won't be learning Русский now.
     
  6. luis_fessel

    luis_fessel New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi, i'm brazilian, and my english is so so english :oops: but, your link stay broken :!:

    And i have the same problems, my Il2 is in Russian, ALL :( .

    HELP ME, please!!!

    Brazilian Portugese :D or English :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page