Unseen Reply's

Discussion in 'Errors / Problems' started by blobs, May 5, 2010.

  1. blobs

    blobs Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    #1 blobs, May 5, 2010
    Last edited: Oct 24, 2012
    ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
     
  2. Njaco

    Njaco The Pop-Tart Whisperer
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    23,053
    Likes Received:
    994
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Animal Control Officer
    Location:
    Southern New Jersey
    There are some things that we are checking out. We are all experiencing some problems posting. Hopefully will be corrected soon!
     
  3. Matt308

    Matt308 Glock Perfection
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2005
    Messages:
    20,140
    Likes Received:
    54
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    Washington State
    Sorry blobs. We are experiencing some difficulty. Please standby. :toothy5:
     
  4. Gnomey

    Gnomey World Travelling Doctor
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Messages:
    41,760
    Likes Received:
    518
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Doctor
    Location:
    Portsmouth / Royal Deeside, UK
    Home Page:
    Agree with the other two. A screenshot or two of the problem would be a big help though.
     
  5. blobs

    blobs Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thanks guy's
    most of the probs that I had seem to be working now.
    Please note the post was intended as information only.
    regards
    blobs
     
  6. T Bolt

    T Bolt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    9,728
    Likes Received:
    194
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Bridge & Highway Construction Inspector
    Location:
    Chicago, Illinois
    Every time I try to do anything on the forum today I get the “The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later” message, and when I can get through, there’s is only a few people on line.
     
Loading...

Share This Page