how do i take screenshots from 1946 ?

Discussion in 'IL-2 Sturmovik Pilot's Lounge' started by rochie, Feb 19, 2008.

  1. rochie

    rochie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    15,120
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Head chef
    Location:
    billingham nr middlesbrough uk
    Ratings:
    +633 / 2 / -3
    how do you guys take your il2 pics and i've saved a couple of mission tracks but how do i get them out of the game to show em
     
  2. Evil_Merlin

    Evil_Merlin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    Medford, MA
    Home Page:
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. eddie_brunette

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2007
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Occupation:
    Graphic Designer, Musician
    Location:
    Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Its the "Print Screen" button. Saves the file as *.tga in you game root directory.
     
  4. Njaco

    Njaco The Pop-Tart Whisperer
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    22,829
    Likes Received:
    1,002
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Animal Control Officer
    Location:
    Southern New Jersey
    Ratings:
    +1,129 / 1 / -1
    then open a graphics program and "Paste".
     
  5. rochie

    rochie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    15,120
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Head chef
    Location:
    billingham nr middlesbrough uk
    Ratings:
    +633 / 2 / -3
    thanks to you all i'll try and put some up in the thread
     
Loading...

Share This Page