Is Google down ?

Discussion in 'OFF-Topic / Misc.' started by Maestro, Dec 26, 2005.

  1. Maestro

    Maestro Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2004
    Messages:
    2,890
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Occupation:
    Security Officer
    Location:
    Beaupré, Province of Québec, Canada
    Greetings ladies and gentlemen.

    Since yesterday (December 25th) I'm experiencing problems with Googles. The site simply doesn't load and any web site using Google adds (like this one) takes forever to load.

    Does it happened to anyone else or am I the only one ?
     
  2. jinjinweiwei

    jinjinweiwei Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2005
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    its not down. which means its up
     
  3. Gnomey

    Gnomey World Travelling Doctor
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Messages:
    41,740
    Likes Received:
    517
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Doctor
    Location:
    Portsmouth / Royal Deeside, UK
    Home Page:
    It works for me, haven't noticed anything wrong recently.
     
  4. the lancaster kicks ass

    the lancaster kicks ass Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2003
    Messages:
    19,980
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
  5. plan_D

    plan_D Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2004
    Messages:
    11,985
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    First time for everything.
     
  6. the lancaster kicks ass

    the lancaster kicks ass Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2003
    Messages:
    19,980
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
    how the hell am i supposed to comeback against that :rolleyes:
     
  7. cheddar cheese

    cheddar cheese Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2004
    Messages:
    20,349
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    WSM, England
    I could think of one but the time has past ;)

    Im sure it works for me but I cant be bothered to check, it worked fine yesterday when I was using it.
     
Loading...

Share This Page