photos of Leather Flying unit patches I made..........................

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

Johnny Signor

Airman 1st Class
Jan 5, 2008
Hello members , I'm an artist of leather WW2 era military aviation unit patches, you can view some photos of a few of the many I've made over the 30 years I've been making them at this link, enjoy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Patches Photos by EMBLEMHUNTER | Photobucket

Johnny

P.S. just added a 48th Pursuit Squadron and a 676th Bombardment Squadron to the link, check em out, enjoy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

also just added this week a VF-35 patch

Just added 38 new photos of various Leather unit patches to the link under "Ziggy's Patches"

Now 199 images in two albums to view, will be adding a 436th Troop Carrier Group and a 779th Bombardment Squadron "Little Stinky" to the link as time permits ...............
Johnny

Now 199 images and will be adding a 436th Troop carrier Group and a 779th Bombardment Squadron "Little Stinky" to the link as time permits .
Johnny

Johnny
Also have just added a 65th Fighter Squadron patch to the photobucket link ............................

Just added a WW-2 Patrol Squadron-28 to the link .............................

Hope to add a 125th Liaison Squadron patch this week and a 640th Bomb Squadron later..............................

Have now added the 125th Liaison Squadron on the link under "Ziggys patches"

As of Sept ,I've added 3 patches in what I call "aged/dirtied" look to the link above, under the album 'Ziggys patches" , 349th Night Fighter Squadron,5th Emergency Rescue Squadron and a 15th Fighter Squadron ......................

Have now added (Nov) 640th Bombardment Sqd, 379th Fighter Sqd , and coming shortly a 648th Bombardment Sqd and a few weeks a 18th Fighter Sqd,VB-89,VBF-89,12th AAF...................