1/72 Potez 632AB 2 - Aircraft in Foreign Service WWII

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

pattle

Senior Airman
May 11, 2013
Username: Pattle
First Name: Kev
Category: Intermediate
Scale: 1/72
Manufacturer: Azure
Extras Used: None

Azur Potez 632AB-2, B223 of 31 Mira, Greek Air Force 1941.
One of the kits I have been keeping by for a while that I will be building along with the PZL 24 and also a rather old Italaerei HS126 kit that I will using to experiment with Greek camouflage colours on. I have never built an Azur kit before but it looks ok and has a few fancy looking photo etched and resin parts but unfortunately also a rubbish looking vac formed canopy, I hate vac formed stuff. To be honest I don't think it was worth the money I paid for it but who else does a Potez 632 in Greek markings! any how I got a little money off the postage for ordering 3 Azur kits together, the third being a Meridionali R037 which was another must have kit.

greek models 001.JPG

greek models 003.JPG

Last edited by a moderator:
Yep... the same like for Austin A .... the last warning. Pictures have to be resized down before uploading here. The max width is 800 pixels.

Yep, they were 2.5 megabytes in size each. Someone, probably Wojtek, resized them to about 400 kilobytes.

I'm certainly no guru either but it really is not difficult to make sure you make the pictures right. Read the link and, if you have questions, don't be afraid to ask!

Yep, they were 2.5 megabytes in size each. Someone, probably Wojtek, resized them to about 400 kilobytes.

I'm certainly no guru either but it really is not difficult to make sure you make the pictures right. Read the link and, if you have questions, don't be afraid to ask!