How y'all doin?

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

Jugulator

Airman 1st Class
Jun 29, 2007
Sarasota, Florida, U.S.A
Looks like you got a nice forum goin here. I like it! Anyway, I'm here courtesy of Hunter368, and look forward to postin here more often.

The only think you should know is that I'm a metal-head, and if that offends you, well, I don't much give a damn. But hey, I'm a good nature guy, so it's no big deal.

Also, I've never really looked into the aerial aspect of WWII before, so this should be an interesting experience.

Hey man,

theres a fair few metal heads on here including myself.
That a real strat in your picture?
Im shredder by trade 8)

Enjoy

Well, it's Fender, but it's Mexican Made, and not American. But it's great for 300 bucks. Right now I really suck at guitar. I've been playin for a year now, but I'm just kinda stuck. I don't have particularly deft fingers (I play American Football after all, so I **** them up all the time), and I play in a bad position and with too much tension. Not to mention that I failed to grasp theory even though I took both a guitar and piano class at school to try to figure it out. (Of course, my guitar teacher didn't teach anything, so I guess I technically only took one class ;) )

Ah nice mexican strats are real nice when you get the right one.
I can relate about the fingers I play Australian Rules Football and Cricket.

manged to dislocate my thumb after crashing my mountain bike the day before a performance :lol: