New Member Here (1 Viewer)

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

paletteone

Airman 1st Class
Jul 3, 2011
Hi, I'm a newbie from Canada with a passionate interest in aviation art and aviation history, particularly WWII, although I am interested in other areas of aviation as well. I'm an artist so I hope that I will be able to enlist some help from members here from time-to-time as I work on any given project(s). It is essentially a hobby so if I don't reply promptly or seem to take my time getting on with projects well, that's the reason. Actually, that's probably the reason it took me this long to join you, lol. Anyhow, I look forward to learning more and exploring this site further. Cheers!

I'd love to see that too. Dabbled with watercolours and pencil sketches when younger and may take it up again some day.

Welcome from Cowtown. So where in this expansive land are you from?