So, Does Anyone Play Call of Duty??? (1 Viewer)

Ad: This forum contains affiliate links to products on Amazon and eBay. More information in Terms and rules

We have 2 of the games, Call of Duty: World at War and COD Modern Warfare Reflex, for the Wii System... Im not very good at console games, and using the Wii controllers to aim is a right pain in the ass when u factor in the lag of a cheap wireless router...

Im better at Modern Warfare, having just reached level 42... My best and favorite weapon is the RPD with red dot scope... I go by the handle PRIMUS SUX, recommended to me by my son Max lol....

I still suck at the game tho, with a usual record of 9 kills 14 deaths...

1194292371.jpg

I used to play the original Call of Duty. We linked all our laptops to a network when I was in Iraq and after a long day of flying our whole company would meet up on the LAN and play together. Never played the later games though. I just don't really get into it for some reason.

I've played all of the CoD games up to and including the first Modern Warfare. I don't go for the multiplayer games, though, so I've just run through the single-player missions, which are getting fewer and fewer. CoD:MW took me about five days on "veteran" mode to get through. I can't justify paying that much for a game that I beat, on its hardest settings, in less than a week. So I haven't picked up any of the more recent ones (they have less SP content, from what I've read).

I recently finished both "Velvet Assassin" (loosely based on Violette Szabo) and "Wolfenstein", both of which are excellent FPS games.

I have CoD 3 to 6 on the Xbox 360

I'm level 70 in CoD Modern Warfare 2, 2nd prestige...

Favorite weapon is the Tar-21 with a holographic scope and a AA-12 Shotgun with red dot...

My Ratio is 1.38 and get about 34 kills 19 deaths a game.... but I gave up playing....

I have all the COD games for the PC.